Deleted contents

You are here:

What is the need?

In this section, you can see all the content that has been deleted or expired.

Deleted content

You can view:

  • Start and expiration dates
  • Content upload date
  • The criteria and categories of the content before it was deleted or expired
Information

You can:

  • Download the content
  • Restore the content
  • Delete the content permanently
Deleted content
Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Previous Contents
Next Fastcontent
Table of Contents